When configuring your activities, an option is available to link to the contact’s company. If this option is ticked, then when an activity is created, if the contact has a company assigned, then this company will also be linked to the activity.

(Please note that Company Links are not compatible with Fast Mode)
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.